LIST OF ADMINISTRATORS (2023-24)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Authority
1.	Dr. O. P. Verma	Professor	Director
2.	Mr. Arun Kumar Gakhar	Administrator	Director Admin
3.	Dr. Amit Kaushik	Associate Professor	H.O.D.(Pharmacology) Proctor
4.	Dr. Rajneesh Gupta	Professor	H.O.D. (Pharmaceutics)
5.	Mr. Umashankar Maurya	Assistant Professor	Examination Controller/IIC Head
6.	Mrs. Garima Avasthi	Associate Professor	NBA Coordinator/ H.O.D. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) IQAC Secretary
7.	Dr. Amit Kaushik	Associate Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 1st year (A)
8.	Mr. Nitish Pandey	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 1st year(B)
9.	Ms. Kalpana Verma	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 2 nd year (A)
10.	Mr. Shiv Narayan	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 2 nd year (B)
11.	Ms. Krishna	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 3rd year (A)
12.	Mr. Shami Iqbal	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 3rd year (B)
13.	Ms. Bindu Singh Yadav	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 4 th year (A)
14.	Mr. Yogesh Pandey	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator B. Pharm 4 th year (B)
15.	Mrs. Meera Kumari	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator D. Pharm 1st year
16.	Ms. Priyanka Bajpai	Assistant Professor	Class Coordinator D. Pharm 2 nd year